Holy City of the Common Wealth of Nations

Flags of Commonwealth member states showing number of medals won
during the 19th Commonwealth games

What is the common wealth of nations? English language and games are the common wealth of nations. The Bible says nations will bring their wealth into the holy city. The city is certainly the Commonwealth of nations since its wealth comes from many nations.

Common = C
Wealth = W
Common Wealth = Common + Wealth
                               = C + W
                               = 3 + 23
                               = 26 (alphabet)

Commonwealth is a group of 54 nations united by the English language and the Commonwealth games. English is a cube equal to the alphabet since it’s the product of the twenty six letters.

Rubik’s Cube is the game uniting the Commonwealth nations.

English = Cube
Rubik’s Cube = Game
English + Rubik’s Cube = Cube + Game
                                          = Cube Game

The 54 member states of the Commonwealth are the 54 small squares on the six square faces of Rubik’s Cube. In the original Rubik’s Cube, the square faces are the six colours: white, red, orange, yellow, green and blue.

The nine small squares in a square face of Rubik’s Cube are nine nations so that the six square faces are 54 nations. The nations are categorised into nine colours. Each group of nine nations is a 3×3 square grid.

White nations

  1. Antigua and Barbuda
  2. Australia
  3. Bahamas
  4. Bangladesh
  5. Barbados
  6. Belize
  7. Botswana
  8. Brunei
  9. Cameroon

Red nations

  1. Canada
  2. Cyprus
  3. Dominica
  4. Eswatini
  5. Fiji
  6. Gambia
  7. Ghana
  8. Grenada
  9. Guyana

Orange nations

  1. India
  2. Jamaica
  3. Kenya
  4. Kiribati
  5. Lesotho
  6. Malawi
  7. Malaysia
  8. Maldives
  9. Malta

Yellow nations

  1. Mauritius
  2. Mozambique
  3. Namibia
  4. Nauru
  5. New Zealand
  6. Nigeria
  7. Pakistan
  8. Papua New Guinea
  9. Rwanda

Green nations

  1. Saint Kitts and Nevis
  2. Saint Lucia
  3. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  4. Samoa
  5. Seychelles
  6. Sierra Leone
  7. Singapore
  8. Solomon Islands
  9. South Africa

Blue nations

  1. Sri Lanka
  2. Tanzania
  3. Tonga
  4. Trinidad and Tobago
  5. Tuvalu
  6. Uganda
  7. United Kingdom
  8. Vanuatu
  9. Zambia

Rubik’s Cube is the World Bank because it’s the Commonwealth of nations.

Since there are six groups and nine nations in each group, the Commonwealth of nations is 69.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s